Jewel's 3rd Album is in Stores Now!
That's right, and it's a Christmas CD. Joy: A Holiday Collection was released on Tuesday November 2nd, 1999. The following songs are featured in "Joy":

1. Joy to the World
2. O Holy Night
3. Silent Night
4. Winter Wonderland
5. O Little Town of Bethleham
6. Ave Maria
7. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
8. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
9. Face of Love
10. Medley
a. Go Tell it on the Mountain
b. Life Uncommon
c. From a Distance
11. I Wonder as I Wander
12. Gloria
13. Hands (Christmas Version)

You can buy this cd via the Life Uncommon Store.